Friday, August 10, 2012

Sri Lanka Premier League begins today

The Sri Lanka Premier League twenty-20 tournament will begin today (Aug. 11) with the curtainraiser being played between Negenahira Nagas and Ruhunu Royals at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo from 4.00 pm.
The opening ceremony of the tournament took place at Sugathadasa Indoor Stadium, Colombo yesterday.
Seven provincial teams are taking part in the inaugural tournament, which will continue until August 31.
In all 24 matches will be played at R. Premadasa and Pallekele Stadiums.
Star Sports will telecast the matches to 80 countries.
R. Premadasa and Pallekele Stadiums.
Sri Lanka Premier League

R. Premadasa and Pallekele Stadiums.
1 match Negenahira Nagas and Ruhunu Royals

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
cab services gampaha Gampaha has many cab services.Gampaha is a city of western province in Sri Lanka. Sri Lankan diary products are very good for your life.